Institution Name Country Email Google Email
Aalto University Jukka Välimäki Finland jukka.valimaki@aalto.fi jukka.valimaki@aalto.fi
Arcada University of Applied sciences Filip Levälahti Finland filip.levalahti@arcada.fi levalahf@arcada.fi
Educor/Uni4online Kelly Maroon South Africa Kelly.Maroon@educor.co.za; Kelly.Maroon@uni4online.co.za kelmaroon@gmail.com
Karlstad University Jörg Pareigis Sweden jorg.pareigis@kau.se jorg.pareigis@gmail.com
Linnaeus University Jennie Christiansson Sweden jenny.christiansson@lnu.se christiansson.jenny.lnu@gmail.com
Lund University Lotta Åbjörnsson Sweden lotta.abjornsson@ahu.lu.se lotta.abjornsson@gmail.com
Mälardalen University Lotta Fröjdfeldt Sweden lotta.frojdfeldt@mdh.se lotta.frojdfeldt@gmail.com
National University of Singapore Alan Soong Singapore alan.soong@nus.edu.sg sksoong@gmail.com
Skövde University Peter Fogel Sweden peter.fogel@his.se peter.fogel@his.se
Tampere Universities Leena Katto Finland leena.katto@tuni.fi leena.katto@tuni.fi
University of Oldenburg Gregor Theilmeier Germany gregor.theilmeier@uol.de gtheilmeier@googlemail.com
Zurich University of Applied Sciences Miriam Fischer Switzerland fihr@zhaw.ch micofisch@gmail.com
Cluster Name Institution Work e-mail Google account
PBL group 1 A Alan Soong National University of Singapore alan.soong@nus.edu.sg sksoong@gmail.com
A Nicolette Karst Lund university nicolette.karst@ahu.lu.se nicolette.karst@ahu.lu.se
PBL group 2 A Kelly Maroon Educor/Uni4online Kelly.Maroon@educor.co.za; Kelly.Maroon@uni4online.co.za kelmaroon@gmail.com
A Kevin Kuang National University of Singapore kevinkuang@nus.edu.sg ksck430p@gmail.com
PBL group 3 A Jukka Välimäki Aalto jukka.valimaki@aalto.fi jukka.valimaki@aalto.fi
A Katarzyna Radke Adam Mickiewicz University karad@amu.edu.pl witka0987@gmail.com
PBL group 4 A Mirko Ahonen Arcada University of Applied sciences ahonemi@arcada.fi ahonemi@arcada.fi
A Sinead Whitty Faculty of Capacity Development sinead.whitty@faculty.ie sineadwhittyki@gmail.com
PBL group 5 B Ann Vestfält Karlstad University ann.vestfalt@kau.se ann.vestfalt@gmail.com
B Bianca Crozier Educor/Uni4online bianca.crozier@educor.co.za biancacrozier4@gmail.com
PBL group 6 B Anders Gerestrand Linnaeus University anders.gerestrand@lnu.se gerestrand@gmail.com
B Charlotta Edlund Mälardalen University charlotta.edlund@mdh.se charlotta.edlund@gmail.com
PBL group 7 B Gregor Theilmeier University of Oldenburg gregor.theilmeier@uol.de gtheilmeier@googlemail.com
B Anna Småros Arcada University of Applied sciences anna.smaros@arcada.fi smarosan@arcada.fi
PBL group 8 C Patrik Holm Karlstad University patrik.holm@kau.se patrikholm.kau@gmail.com
C Oksana Chernysh Zhytomyr Polytechnic State University chernyshoxana@gmail.com chernyshoxana@gmail.com
PBL group 9 C Lars Harrysson Lund University lars.harrysson@soch.lu.se info@embrey.se
C Maria Christidis Röda Korsets Högskola, Stockholm maria.christidis@rkh.se christidismaria@gmail.com
PBL group 10 C David Bevington david.bevington@gmail.com david.bevington@gmail.com
C Selen Savsin Mälardalen University selen.savsin@mdu.se sirselen@gmail.com
PBL groups 7+8 merged during reflection week.
 Name Email Institution Type PBL group Dropped out CW T1.1 T1.2 T2.1 T2.2 T3.1 T3.2 T4.1 T4.2 T5Comments

No entries match your request.

 Name Email Institution Type PBL group Dropped out CW T1.1 T1.2 T2.1 T2.2 T3.1 T3.2 T4.1 T4.2 T5Comments