Hi all,

It’s wonderful to have you all in PBL group 6! Lina & I will be facilitating and we look forward to fascinating discussions over the next ten weeks!

This is a diverse group from around the globe with participants from Sweden, South Africa, Finland, Singapore, Kenya, and Tanzania. Like you, I look forward this journey as a first time facilitator to learn from the diverse community we have at PBL group 6. I have been a co-facilitator for the last three runs of ONL, and it has been a fantastic experience.

To get you settled in, we have identified two time slots that we can meet during this connecting week:

  • 25 Feb 2019, 1pm CET
    [1:00 pm Sweden/South Africa | 2:00pm Finland | 3:00pm Kenya/Tanzania | 8:00pm Singapore]
  • 26 Feb 2019, 8:30am CET
    [8:30am Sweden/South Africa | 9:30am Finland | 10:30am Kenya/Tanzania | 3:30pm Singapore]

Meeting URL: https://nus-sg.zoom.us/my/kiruthika
Meeting ID:  785-315-0376

Please join us at least for one of the meetings! Let’s enjoy this journey together

Together-in-learning,
Kiruthika & Lina

Connecting Week: Meeting Slots (25 Feb, 1pm CET | 26 Feb, 8:30am CET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.